skip navigation

AL Pythons

Regular Season 2019

Thursday May 16, 2019

AL Pythons

16

AL Agents

14

Saturday May 18, 2019

AL Ogres

AL Pythons

Thursday May 23, 2019

AL Pythons

4

AL Reapers

0

Saturday May 25, 2019

AL Bandits

5

AL Pythons

13

Saturday June 01, 2019

AL Agents

5

AL Pythons

11

Thursday June 06, 2019

AL Pythons

13

AL Ogres

1

Saturday June 08, 2019

AL Reapers

2

AL Pythons

17

Thursday June 13, 2019

AL Pythons

18

AL Bandits

7

Tuesday June 18, 2019

AL Pythons

15

AL Agents

8

Saturday June 22, 2019

AL Ogres

5

AL Pythons

15

Sunday June 23, 2019

AL Ogres

18

AL Pythons

17

Saturday June 29, 2019

AL Bandits

0

AL Pythons

13

Saturday July 06, 2019

AL Agents

12

AL Pythons

14

Tuesday July 09, 2019

AL Pythons

15

AL Ogres

3

Saturday July 13, 2019

AL Pythons

AL Reapers

Saturday July 13, 2019

AL Reapers

5

AL Pythons

15

Monday July 15, 2019

AL Pythons

AL Bandits

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu May 16
W
Memorial Park - South
FINAL
Sat May 18 -
Memorial Park - South
Cancelled
Thu May 23
W
Memorial Park - South
FINAL
Sat May 25
W
Memorial Park - South
FINAL
Sat Jun 1
W
Memorial Park - South
FINAL
Thu Jun 6
W
Memorial Park - South
FINAL
Sat Jun 8
W
Memorial Park - South
FINAL
Thu Jun 13
W
Memorial Park - South
FINAL
Tue Jun 18
W
Memorial Park - South
FINAL
Sat Jun 22
W
Memorial Park - South
FINAL
Sun Jun 23
L
Memorial Park
FINAL
Sat Jun 29
W
Memorial Park - South
FINAL
Sat Jul 6
W
Memorial Park - South
FINAL
Tue Jul 9
W
Memorial Park - South
FINAL
Sat Jul 13 -
Memorial Park - South
10:00 AM CDT
Sat Jul 13
W
Memorial Park - South
FINAL
Mon Jul 15 -
Memorial Park - South
Cancelled