skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu May 23
L
Memorial Park - South
FINAL
Sat May 25
L
Memorial Park - South
FINAL
Sat Jun 1
L
Memorial Park - South
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
L
FINAL
Sat Jun 8
L
Memorial Park - South
FINAL
Tue Jun 11
W
Memorial Park - South
FINAL
Wed Jun 26 -
Memorial Park
Postponed
Sat Jun 29
W
Memorial Park - South
FINAL
Sat Jul 6
W
Memorial Park - South
FINAL
Sun Jul 7
W
Memorial Park - South
FINAL
Wed Jul 10
W
Memorial Park - South
FINAL
Thu Jul 11
L
Memorial Park - South
FINAL
Sat Jul 13 -
Memorial Park - South
10:00 AM CDT
Sat Jul 13
L
Memorial Park - South
FINAL
Sun Jul 14
L
Memorial Park - South
FINAL
Mon Jul 15
W
Memorial Park - South
FINAL
Tue Jul 16 -
Memorial Park - South
Cancelled